Reviews

REGINA
11/20/2020
Excellent
Anne
10/25/2020
The food is awesome here! Its always fresh and hot and the del is always fast! I love this place! I order once a week while I am at work!
Debbie
10/22/2020
Excellent
Kelly
9/24/2020
Not one error. Order was perfect. They even called me to verify I was coming....life had me running late!
Melissa
8/31/2020
Food was the best Chinese food I've had in Syracuse!
Bill
7/29/2020
Only problem I had was server not wearing a mask.
James
7/28/2020
Good food, but no utensils!!
ELIZABETH
7/23/2020
The crab ragoons had very little of the crab cheese mixture... all I tasted was grease and oil... I have ordered these a few times before and they have always been good.
rob
7/19/2020
Crab rangoons could be a bit sweeter, but everything else was absolutely phenomenal!!
colleen
6/27/2020
Delivery guy is great!
Alan
6/14/2020
Always amazing food
Linda
6/6/2020
Delivery great food great
Aurelia
3/20/2020
Delivery driver was rude
Laura
2/20/2020
Perfect as usual.
Claude
2/5/2020
Easily the best chinese food around. And at the best price.
Hazel
1/20/2020
Great food. Hot and delicious. Quick service.
Ashlee
12/12/2019
Always delicious! Soup was amazing. It did take a little longer than I expected, but well worth the wait!! Yumm!!
Sage
11/12/2019
Wish the beef with Chinese vegetables included corn and water chestnuts, everything else was amazing
Joseph
11/11/2019
The food was great
Jessica
11/11/2019
Extremely fast and Delicious!!
Rebecca
11/1/2019
Super fast, super friendly driver, and food was deeeeelicious. 10/10 will order again
Krystal
10/25/2019
TY again for providing quality affordable lunch, it was hot and delicious. The sesame chicken was fresh and the sauce was very good. My shrimp egg roll had lots of shrimp and the egg drop wonton soup was to die for. They make the best Chinese food in Carrier Circle!!!
Krystal
10/25/2019
This is the best Chinese food in the Carrier Circle area. I received my food on time and it was piping hot. Always great food!!!
Cameron
10/24/2019
Love this place. Food is great and staff is awesome.
Alexa
10/18/2019
East Wok has become our favorite place for Chinese food. It’s quick & easy to order through Beyond Menu. Both the food and delivery rate 5 stars.
Michelle
10/4/2019
Very easy to use
Kathlene
9/30/2019
Order arrived right on time as usual. Very pleasant driver. Always nice to see him.
Alexa
9/13/2019
Great food, fast delivery. First recommended by a friend and now we would highly recommend it also. Ordering online is easy; the delivery is extremely fast; the food is hot & tasty. Five plus stars!
Kathlene
8/11/2019
Always great food! Fastest and friendliest people on earth! 10⭐
Jimmy
7/20/2019
First time ordering online. It said eta 803 but came at 740. The driver was courteous enough to also give me a call about 30sec before he got to my house. Food was AMAZING/ It was way too hot to even cook today and they did not disappoint me! So fresh, so delicious. I'll definitely order again.
Cameron
7/2/2019
I’m relatively new to the Syracuse area and I’m a huge Chinese Food person, so naturally I set out to find the best in the area. I think I’ve about tried them all and this restaurant tops the list!
Renee
6/4/2019
Hot, fresh and very tasty
Michael
5/27/2019
Delicious food and quick pick up! Would definitely order again. The broth for the wonton soup is incredible
Becky
3/28/2019
Great food and fast delivery
Matthew
3/20/2019
Amazing food and delivery driver was 10 mins early. I enjoyed it and i will order again
Kevin
3/13/2019
It was exactly as I expected it to be.
Matthew
3/7/2019
I ordered the pork fried rice and 3 egg rolls. The food was great and the delivery driver was right on time to the minute. And he brought it inside my work to me. I am located only 1 and a half miles away so for being on time i tipped him 3 dollars.
Maranda
3/5/2019
It was very good! The quantity is fantastic. It was surprisingly mild, even though we ordered orange chicken with the highest spice level and hot and sour soup with the second spiciest level. Easy fix with some chili sauce!
Gretchie
3/2/2019
Always amazing. Ty!
Drea
2/23/2019
Ordering on the app is very easy. I didn’t have any trouble with my order whatsoever. I wasn’t too thrilled with the food however. I will definitely use the app again but with a different restaurant.
Marjorie
2/19/2019
Beyond Menu is a great app and has. They have really fast service.
Kathlene
1/17/2019
Consistent quality ingredients. Always delicious and delivered hot and on time.
Eric
12/27/2018
This place is great. It's our go-to delivery restaurant. The food is always fresh, hot, tasty and comes very quickly. I know it can be scary trying a new Chinese place but this one won't let you down. I like their crab Rangoons but it was all great
Linda
12/25/2018
The food is always good. They deliver on time and have never had a problem.
Dwayne
12/19/2018
five stars as usual. The food is great and Pete (the delivery guy) is always friendly and on-time. You all do a great job, which is why I seem to order every week :)
stephen
12/12/2018
hot and on time. would order again
Alexandra
12/6/2018
The best boneless spare ribs in East Syracuse, NY
Scott
10/25/2018
Great place! Good food! Good service!
Any questions please call us.