Reviews

Katie
6/19/2021
My boyfriend loves your food always so amazing he tells me it’s the best he has ever had I love this place always fast delivery everyone is so nice never had any problems with anything
Scott
6/15/2021
I don't know what happened, but this was not good at all. Never a problem with these guys before. This time, all the flavors were terrible. Not like before. Only thing good tasted normal was the soda. Threw it away, and got sick. Never again.
Henry
4/22/2021
Our order was 99% right the only thing I asked for & didn't get was hot sauce on the side. The meal was delicious.
Connor
4/6/2021
No wraps for my moo shu
RJ
4/2/2021
Extremely Awesome Food!!!
Jomell
3/28/2021
Very nice delivery man and good was exceptional
Jomell
3/13/2021
Fast service and the food tasted excellent.
Barbara
3/1/2021
It was fantastic what ive had of it....thank you for your fast service and there is enough for days!
Soniastreeter
2/18/2021
Delivery was perfect! Food is always 👍 👌 great!
Samantha
2/18/2021
No silverware or napkins in the bag.
Carrie
2/6/2021
Food was fresh and delicious definitely recommend
Kristin
2/2/2021
Ive ordered from this restaurant for years. Today is the first time i can say we threw out 85% of the order. Chicken was rubber..dumplings were gross. Chicken teryiaki was inedible. Won't be ordering from them again..$40 of wasted food
Pennie
1/12/2021
Egg roll was hard along with the sweet n sour chicken.
Kimberly
1/9/2021
Super fast delivery. Excellent food as always
Elisabeth
12/23/2020
Soup and spring rolls were fine. The dough the dumplings and fantail sharing were wrapped in was akin to that of a corn dog.
alice
12/22/2020
Fast and delicious, thank you
Melynda
12/3/2020
Delivery good, but no fortune cookie🤔
REGINA
11/20/2020
Excellent
Anne
10/25/2020
The food is awesome here! Its always fresh and hot and the del is always fast! I love this place! I order once a week while I am at work!
Debbie
10/22/2020
Excellent
Kelly
9/24/2020
Not one error. Order was perfect. They even called me to verify I was coming....life had me running late!
Melissa
8/31/2020
Food was the best Chinese food I've had in Syracuse!
Bill
7/29/2020
Only problem I had was server not wearing a mask.
James
7/28/2020
Good food, but no utensils!!
ELIZABETH
7/23/2020
The crab ragoons had very little of the crab cheese mixture... all I tasted was grease and oil... I have ordered these a few times before and they have always been good.
rob
7/19/2020
Crab rangoons could be a bit sweeter, but everything else was absolutely phenomenal!!
colleen
6/27/2020
Delivery guy is great!
Alan
6/14/2020
Always amazing food
Linda
6/6/2020
Delivery great food great
Aurelia
3/20/2020
Delivery driver was rude
Laura
2/20/2020
Perfect as usual.
Claude
2/5/2020
Easily the best chinese food around. And at the best price.
Hazel
1/20/2020
Great food. Hot and delicious. Quick service.
Ashlee
12/12/2019
Always delicious! Soup was amazing. It did take a little longer than I expected, but well worth the wait!! Yumm!!
Sage
11/12/2019
Wish the beef with Chinese vegetables included corn and water chestnuts, everything else was amazing
Joseph
11/11/2019
The food was great
Jessica
11/11/2019
Extremely fast and Delicious!!
Rebecca
11/1/2019
Super fast, super friendly driver, and food was deeeeelicious. 10/10 will order again
Krystal
10/25/2019
TY again for providing quality affordable lunch, it was hot and delicious. The sesame chicken was fresh and the sauce was very good. My shrimp egg roll had lots of shrimp and the egg drop wonton soup was to die for. They make the best Chinese food in Carrier Circle!!!
Krystal
10/25/2019
This is the best Chinese food in the Carrier Circle area. I received my food on time and it was piping hot. Always great food!!!
Cameron
10/24/2019
Love this place. Food is great and staff is awesome.
Alexa
10/18/2019
East Wok has become our favorite place for Chinese food. It’s quick & easy to order through Beyond Menu. Both the food and delivery rate 5 stars.
Michelle
10/4/2019
Very easy to use
Kathlene
9/30/2019
Order arrived right on time as usual. Very pleasant driver. Always nice to see him.
Alexa
9/13/2019
Great food, fast delivery. First recommended by a friend and now we would highly recommend it also. Ordering online is easy; the delivery is extremely fast; the food is hot & tasty. Five plus stars!
Kathlene
8/11/2019
Always great food! Fastest and friendliest people on earth! 10⭐
Jimmy
7/20/2019
First time ordering online. It said eta 803 but came at 740. The driver was courteous enough to also give me a call about 30sec before he got to my house. Food was AMAZING/ It was way too hot to even cook today and they did not disappoint me! So fresh, so delicious. I'll definitely order again.
Cameron
7/2/2019
I’m relatively new to the Syracuse area and I’m a huge Chinese Food person, so naturally I set out to find the best in the area. I think I’ve about tried them all and this restaurant tops the list!
Any questions please call us.