Reviews

Cameron
7/2/2019
I’m relatively new to the Syracuse area and I’m a huge Chinese Food person, so naturally I set out to find the best in the area. I think I’ve about tried them all and this restaurant tops the list!
Renee
6/4/2019
Hot, fresh and very tasty
Michael
5/27/2019
Delicious food and quick pick up! Would definitely order again. The broth for the wonton soup is incredible
Becky
3/28/2019
Great food and fast delivery
Matthew
3/20/2019
Amazing food and delivery driver was 10 mins early. I enjoyed it and i will order again
Kevin
3/13/2019
It was exactly as I expected it to be.
Matthew
3/7/2019
I ordered the pork fried rice and 3 egg rolls. The food was great and the delivery driver was right on time to the minute. And he brought it inside my work to me. I am located only 1 and a half miles away so for being on time i tipped him 3 dollars.
Maranda
3/5/2019
It was very good! The quantity is fantastic. It was surprisingly mild, even though we ordered orange chicken with the highest spice level and hot and sour soup with the second spiciest level. Easy fix with some chili sauce!
Gretchie
3/2/2019
Always amazing. Ty!
Drea
2/23/2019
Ordering on the app is very easy. I didn’t have any trouble with my order whatsoever. I wasn’t too thrilled with the food however. I will definitely use the app again but with a different restaurant.
Marjorie
2/19/2019
Beyond Menu is a great app and has. They have really fast service.
Kathlene
1/17/2019
Consistent quality ingredients. Always delicious and delivered hot and on time.
Eric
12/27/2018
This place is great. It's our go-to delivery restaurant. The food is always fresh, hot, tasty and comes very quickly. I know it can be scary trying a new Chinese place but this one won't let you down. I like their crab Rangoons but it was all great
Linda
12/25/2018
The food is always good. They deliver on time and have never had a problem.
Dwayne
12/19/2018
five stars as usual. The food is great and Pete (the delivery guy) is always friendly and on-time. You all do a great job, which is why I seem to order every week :)
stephen
12/12/2018
hot and on time. would order again
Alexandra
12/6/2018
The best boneless spare ribs in East Syracuse, NY
Scott
10/25/2018
Great place! Good food! Good service!
Elizabeth
10/19/2018
Everything was hot and tasted great. Delivery quickly too!
Anthony
10/5/2018
Shrimp egg rolls were over cooked and the hot and sour soup lacked flavor. I have had the soup from here before and it was better.
Eric
9/7/2018
The food was delicious and the price was great. I have never been let down by this place. I ordered at a busy time and my order took a while to get to my house but it was hot and fresh regardless. This was perfect for our "at home date night"
Dwayne
8/29/2018
The food and service is always excellent. And big shout out to Pete who delivers. I do wish you guys did a reward program of some kind as I order two meals a week. It would be nice to get a discount or a freebie once in a while. BUT--food and service is always excellent.
Christia
8/28/2018
Love the food always on time and good but my General Tsao's sauce container is always broken when I get it
Victoria
8/24/2018
Driver is always on time. Food is always hot & delicious. No complaints!
Melinda
8/13/2018
Always super quick and wonderful delivery. Food is always good
tayler
8/11/2018
Very fast and delicious!
Jessica
8/7/2018
Our dinner was delicious ! Order came 20 mins after I placed the order. Wonderful experience, would definitely recommend!!
Adam
7/26/2018
Feel bad wouldnt let me tip on my card when he got here
Elizabeth
7/22/2018
Everything was okay except for the sou. I had a lot of oil at the top.
Lashon
7/12/2018
Dumplings had to much dough surrounding the pork
Annette
7/9/2018
Excellent food & service..20 minutes from submitting the order and receiving the food!!!
christina
6/28/2018
Food was ready when I arrived. Very nice people and great food. Will keep coming back!
Liz
6/26/2018
No doubt about the food. But i am not sure why they cry over giving you extra hot sauce.. They will find ways to get away with not giving u extra hot sauce
Dwayne
5/25/2018
Was excellent as usual.
Megan
5/21/2018
Delivery was extremely fast, food was good and delivery guy was very friendly
Barbara
5/17/2018
Very fast delivery Great Food Great Price !!
Melinda
4/18/2018
Quick delivery. Great delivery person. Food is wonderful
Kaitlyn
3/16/2018
Did not receive Mountain Dew
Venus
3/15/2018
The food is always good, flavorful. The service is great and delivery was quick... even on a really cruddy snowy day. Thanks for the great service!
celia
3/8/2018
Everything was very good as always.
Jasminn
3/7/2018
GREAT TASTING FOOD, FOOD WAS READY AT THE TIME I REQUESTED.
Richelle
2/26/2018
Always a great, fresh meal and appreciate it comes just as requested
Kim
2/24/2018
The delivery was prompt and the food delicious!
Dwayne
2/19/2018
The good is always great and delivered in a timely fashion.
Marvin
2/3/2018
Great flavor!
Eric
1/24/2018
This food is always delicious, fresh and arrives promptly and the delivery driver is always pleasant. 10/10 would recommend. The crab Rangoons are the best in the area and the chicken is never questionable.
Amanda
1/22/2018
Order was correct and made quickly. Nothing outstanding, but nothing was bad - basically your average Chinese food. Positive experience.
Rita
1/8/2018
What i love the best about ordering from East Wok is it arrives hot and the driver will come right to my door on the 2nd floor..I appreciate that so much..
Any questions please call us.